9 thoughts on “ Norwegian Wood - The Beatles - The Beatles Ballads (Cassette) ”

  1. Mezicage says:
    Discogs: Red Text Cassette, The Beatles Ballads. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。.
  2. Kaziktilar says:
    'The Beatles' Ballads' was released worldwide (but not in the US, strangely) in It was a big hit in Canada and in Australia, and it featured 20 of the Beatles best love songs and ballads, of course. This was never released in America, and this includes when EMI issued all of the Beatles /5(14).
  3. Vomuro says:
    4SL, 4SL The Beatles: The Beatles Ballads (20 Original Tracks) ‎ (Cass, Comp, Dol) Capitol Records, Capitol Records: 4SL, 4SL Canada: Sell This Version.
  4. Zulkilkis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of The Beatles Ballads (20 Original Tracks) on Discogs.
  5. Tygosar says:
    Aug 22,  · Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) A3: Do You Want To Know A Secret: A4: For No One: A5: Michelle: A6: Nowhere Man: A7: You've Got To Hide Your Love Away: A8: Across The Universe: A9: All My Loving: A Hey Jude: B1: Something Written-By – George Harrison: B2: The Fool On The Hill: B3: Till There Was You Written-By – Willson* B4: The /5(5).
  6. Nikogis says:
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about The Beatles - The Beatles Ballads (20 Original Tracks) at Discogs. Complete your The Beatles collection.
  7. Sara says:
    "Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)" is a song by the English rock band the Beatles from their album Rubber Soul. It was written mainly by John Lennon and credited to the Lennon–McCartney songwriting partnership. Influenced by the introspective lyrics of Bob Dylan, the song is considered a milestone in the Beatles' development as arovfacecomma.imfrogatharbehyfingirejacassu.co track features a sitar part, played by.
  8. Mazujora says:
    Sep 20,  · The Beatles - Norwegian Wood.
  9. Nenos says:
    The Beatles Ballads is a compilation album featuring a selection of ballad songs by the English rock band the arovfacecomma.imfrogatharbehyfingirejacassu.co album was not released in the United States, but in Mexico, the United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand, Germany, Italy, Spain, India, Japan, South Korea and Australia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *